Open Grants from Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC (2026)
7 opportunities.
Open grants
| Grant | Agency | Max award | Closes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Preventing Violence Affecting Young Lives (PREVAYL 2.0) | Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC | $450,000 | Forecast |
| Core State Injury Prevention Program (Core SIPP) | Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC | Not specified | Forecast |
| Drug-Free Communities (DFC) Support Program – NEW (Year 1) | Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC | $125,000 | Forecast |
| Comprehensive Suicide Prevention Program for States | Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC | $1,200,000 | Forecast |
| Modernizing Violent Death and Suicide Surveillance Using the National Violent Death Reporting System (NVDRS) | Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC | $966,085 | Forecast |
| Drug-Free Communities (DFC) Support Program – Competing Continuation (Year 6) | Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC | $125,000 | Forecast |
| Supporting Community Application of Life-Saving Evidence to Prevent Injury and Violence (SCALE) | Centers for Disease Control - NCIPC | Not specified | Forecast |
FAQ
How many grants are open right now?
7 opportunities are listed on this page as of 2026-10-15, based on Grants.gov public data.
Which one closes first?
Most listings here have no fixed deadline yet.
What is the largest award listed?
Comprehensive Suicide Prevention Program for States offers up to $1,200,000.
Is it free to apply?
Yes. Applying for federal grants is free and is done on official sites such as Grants.gov. Never pay for a list of grants.