Open Grants from Idaho Field Office (2026)
5 opportunities.
Open grants
| Grant | Agency | Max award | Closes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Advanced Nuclear Energy Licensing Cost-Share Grant Program | Idaho Field Office | $8,000,000 | Nov 30, 2026 |
| Silicon Carbide Cladding Lead Test Rod Development-Phase 1 | Idaho Field Office | $62,500,000 | Dec 7, 2026 |
| University Nuclear Leadership Program– Scholarship and Fellowship Support | Idaho Field Office | $3,000,000 | Oct 14, 2030 |
| RFI - DOE Infrastructure Work Scope Development | Idaho Field Office | Not specified | Open |
| RFI - DOE R | Idaho Field Office | Not specified | Open |
FAQ
How many grants are open right now?
5 opportunities are listed on this page as of 2026-10-15, based on Grants.gov public data.
Which one closes first?
Advanced Nuclear Energy Licensing Cost-Share Grant Program (Idaho Field Office) closes on Nov 30, 2026.
What is the largest award listed?
Silicon Carbide Cladding Lead Test Rod Development-Phase 1 offers up to $62,500,000.
Is it free to apply?
Yes. Applying for federal grants is free and is done on official sites such as Grants.gov. Never pay for a list of grants.